#goals

Thanks to basketball for teaching me the importance of creating goals. It’s easy to get lost in our daily to-do lists, so I’ve found this yearly goal list helps keep me grounded. Also, thanks to Karlie Storkson for holding me accountable – that’s HUGE.

  1. Write weekly
  2. Make social media a better place!
  3. SEEK OUT moments of vulnerability (with yourself and others)
  4. Run a 1/2 marathon
  5. Hold a 10 minute plank
  6. Prayer journal – do it
  7. Break through the veil of FEAR, PERFECTION & the MUNDANE.

[get to AFRICA AND/OR NEW YORK] – this is my really big, potentially unattainable, goal. But it’s gotta go on the list, because if it’s not, how else am I supposed to maybe, possibly accomplish it?

Leave a Reply

